Bengal Tigers vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs in Celeb Cricket League


Observe Reside Updates when Bengal Tigers tackle Manoj Tiwari’s Bhojpuri Dabanggs in Celeb Cricket League

CCL Reside Rating: We’re again with one other thrilling Celeb Cricket League as Bengal Tigers tackle Bhojpuri Dabanggs in Mohali, Chandigarh. The Bengal Tigers vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs Reside Streaming might be on Jio Cinema.

Observe Bengal Tigers vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs CCL Reside Rating and Updates right here

14:31- And Bengal lose Aditya! it’s 48/2 in 4.3 overs

14:27- Uday departs! And it’s 40/1 for Bengal

14:21- That’s the finish of powerplay! Bengal are up by 30 runs for lack of no wickets

14:17- The second over has passed by and it’s 21/0 for Bengal Tigers

14:09- That’s the finish of the primary over! It’s 8/0 for Bengal

14:08- Uday and Aditya open for Bengal Tigers

14:05- Manoj Tiwari is again and Bhojpuri Dabanggs gained the toss and determined to chase.

13:55- Good day and Welcome to the dwell protection of the CCL match between Bengal Tigers and Bhojpuri Dabanggs in Mohali. Allow us to check out the Taking part in XIs:

Bhojpuri Dabangg enjoying 11: Manoj, Anshuman Rajput, Pravesh, Uday, Aditya, Vikash Singh, Vikrant, Asgar Khan, Ayaz, Jaiprakash Yadav, Sudhir.

Bengal Tigers enjoying 11: Jisshu, Pleasure, Uday, Jammy, Bonny, Ananda, Saurav, Rahul, Saugata, Yusuf, Satadeep.

Bengal Tigers vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs Preview

Bengal Tigers might be using excessive after their spectacular victory over Punjab de Sher. The Bengal Tigers, who at the moment are fourth within the CCL factors standings, started the competitors with a big victory towards Kerala Strikers earlier than shedding to Karnataka Bulldozers of their second encounter.

Bhojpuri Dabbangs, on the opposite aspect, might be on the lookout for their first win of the competitors, however it’ll solely be an ethical triumph because the squad is already out of the ccL Playoffs. The Manoj Tiwari-led squad suffered three consecutive defeats.

The reigning champions Telugu Warriors defeated the Manoj Tiwari-led crew by eight runs. Regardless of Tiwari’s good begin, the captain retired harm. Nonetheless, the Chennai Rhinos trounced them by seven wickets of their subsequent encounter. Regardless of a valiant effort, they succumbed to Mumbai Heroes by one run.

CCL Reside Streaming Particulars:

Match: Bengal Tigers vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs

Date: ninth March 2023

Time: 2:00 PM

Reside Streaming: Bengal Tigers vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs Reside Streaming might be on Jio Cinema

Bengal Tigers vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs Squads:

Bengal Tigers: 

Uday, Indrasish, Mohan, Suman, Pleasure, Joe, Yusuf, Jeetu Kamal, Jammy, Ratnadip Ghosh, Ananda Chowdhury, Sandy, Aditya Roy Banerjee, Arman Ahamed, Manty, Rahul Mazumdar, Gaurav Chakrabarty, Boney, and Sourav Das.

Bhojpuri Dabanggs

Manoj Tiwari (c), Ravi Kishan, Shailesh Sinha, Vikrant Singh, Aditya Ojha, Dinesh Lal Yadav, Pravesh Lal Yadav, Uday Tiwari, Anshuman Singh Rajpoot, Khesari Lal Yadav, Asghar Khan, Ayaz Khan, Jay Yadav, Vikas Singh Virappan, Ajhoy Sharma, Vikas Jha, Baivaw Rai, Sudhir Singh.

Editors decide

IND vs ENG: On cusp of 100 Tests, R Ashwin picks his finest spell, turning moment in career