Examine utterly Movie star Cricket League fixtures in India


Profitable all three of the matches performed to date Kiccha Sudeep-led Karnataka Bulldozers are on the high of the desk

The ultimate week of the Movie star Cricket League earlier than the CCL Playoff is right here. From March 8 to 10, 5 additional matches can be performed, three in Chandigarh and the ultimate two in Thiruvananthapuram. Punjab De Sher, Bengal Tigers, Bhojpuri Dabanggs, and Mumbai Heroes journey to Chandigarh, whereas different southern groups converge in Thiruvananthapuram.

The CCL 2024 started on February 23 with a three-day opening weekend in Sharjah, which featured 5 matches. Every week later, the entire groups travelled to Hyderabad, the place they performed six matches over three days.

Apart from the Bengal Tigers and Punjab De Sher, each different staff has performed three matches, with the Karnataka Bulldozers successful all of them to this point.

Try the CCL Schedule for the upcoming week and the playoffs right here:

March 8, Friday

Match 12 – Punjab De Sher vs Bengal Tigers, Chandigarh, 6.30 pm

March 9, Saturday

Match 13 – Bengal Tigers vs Bhojpuri Dabbangs, Chandigarh, 2pm

Match 14 – Punjab De Sher vs Mumbai Heroes, Chandigarh, 6.30 pm

March 10, Sunday

Match 15 – Telugu Warriors vs Karnataka Bulldozers, Trivandrum, 2 pm

Match 16 – Chennai Rhinos vs Kerala Strikers, Trivandrum, 6.30 pm

March 15, Friday

Qualifier 1, Vizag, 2 pm

Eliminator, Vizag, 6.30pm

March 16, Saturday

Qualifier 2, Vizag, 6.30 pm

March 17, Sunday

Ultimate, Vizag, 6.30 pm

On the completion of the group stage, the highest 4 groups will advance to the following part, the CCL Playoffs. with the primary match being a qualifier between the highest two groups. Following that, there can be an eliminator match between Nos. 3 and 4.

The loser of qualifier 1 will face the winner of the Eliminator within the second qualifier, with the winners of qualifiers 1 and a couple of advancing to the ultimate. This stage of the competitors will happen in Vizag from March 15 to 17. JioCinema, Doordarshan, and Sony Ten 5 are all broadcasting the matches dwell.

Editors decide

IND vs ENG: On cusp of 100 Tests, R Ashwin picks his finest spell, turning moment in career