RCB W will goal Playoffs berth in nineteenth Match in opposition to MI W

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Girls will lock horn with Mumbai Indians Girls on the Arun Jaitley Stadium.

The Royals Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Girls will tackle the Mumbai Indian (MI) Girls within the nineteenth match on the Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi on Tuesday. Smriti Mandhana led aspect want yet one more win to qualify for the playoffs of the Girls’s Premier League (WPL) 2024, whereas MI W have already claimed their place within the playoffs.

Of their earlier match, Bangalore Girls needed to face an in depth defeat in opposition to Delhi Capitals Girls by 1 run. After narrowly lacking out on qualification, RCB would need to win this recreation as they might not need to rely upon the outcomes of different matches.

MI are additionally getting into this recreation after a slender victory in opposition to the Gujarat Giants, clinching the win within the final over with only one ball remaining. They goal to go into the playoffs on a profitable observe.

Qualifying Situation for RCB W

RCB must safe a win of their final recreation in opposition to MI. With three wins and 4 losses, they’re at present positioned third. Profitable the match in opposition to MI would affirm their berth within the playoffs. Nonetheless, in the event that they lose, GG and UPW will enter the image. Gujarat would then must win their subsequent recreation by a big margin to surpass RCB in Internet Run Charge.

The place to look at RCB W vs MI W?

Sports18 Community is the official WPL 2024 broadcaster. Sports18 channels will broadcast the MI Girls vs RCB Girls match dwell for viewers to look at.

When will RCB W vs MI W begin?

RCB W vs MI W match will begin from 7:30 PM IST.

Mumbai Indians Girls Squad: Yastika Bhatia(wk), Hayley Matthews, Natalie Sciver-Brunt, Harmanpreet Kaur, Amelia Kerr, Pooja Vastrakar, Amanjot Kaur, Sajeevan Sajana, Humairaa Kaazi, Shabnim Ismail, Saika Ishaque

Bangalore Girls Squad: Smriti Mandhana, Sophie Devine, Ellyse Perry, Richa Ghosh(wk), Disha Kasat, Georgia Wareham, Shreyanka Patil, Sophie Molineux, Asha Shobana, Renuka Singh, Shraddha Pokharkar.

Editors decide

IND vs ENG: On cusp of 100 Tests, R Ashwin picks his finest spell, turning moment in career

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *