Shreyas Iyer involves the crease

This might be Iyer’s first match with the Kolkata Knight Riders because the IPL 2022 season, having missed the final 12 months as a result of a again damage.

KKR Follow Match LIVE: The Kolkata Knight Riders are about to begin their IPL 2024 preparations by taking part in an intra-squad apply match. With Shreyas Iyer becoming a member of the likes of Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh and Venkatesh Iyer, their first apply match of the season is certain to be an action-packed one.

KKR Follow Match LIVE: Group Purple wants 238 runs to win

20.56 PM: The primary inning involves an finish. Group Gold scores 237/4 in 20 overs; Shreyas Iyer’s Group Purple wants 238 runs to win.

20.36 PM: Andre Russell departs, Rinku Singh returns to have one other go. (Group Gold: 188/4 after 17 overs)

20.23 PM: Rinku Singh and Ramandeep Singh have walked in, and Nitish Rana and Phil Salt have retired out. (Group Gold: 161/2 after 14 overs)

20.03 PM: Phil Salt hits a formidable 50. (Group Gold: 115/2 after 11 overs)

19.53 PM: Salt and Nitish proceed good kind. (Group Gold: 93/2 after 9 overs)

19.43 PM: Salt continues good kind. (Group Gold: 63/2 after 7 overs)

19.35 PM: Nitish Rana joins Phil Salt within the center.

19.34 PM: Varun Chakaravarthy on hearth! Manish Pandey departs within the sixth over.

19.32 PM: Manish Pandey walks into the center.

19.31 PM: After being dropped by the earlier ball, Varun Chakaravarthy will get Venkatkesh Iyer trapped within the entrance.

19.28 PM: Salt takes Chetan Sakariya to the cleaners. (Group Gold: Phil Salt 29; 52/0 after 5 overs)

19.23 PM: Salt continues his assault. (Group Gold: Phil Salt 22, Venkatesh Iyer 11; 36/0 after 4 overs)

19.18 PM: Iyer hits first six of the match. (Group Gold: 21/0 after 3 overs)

19.12 PM: Phil Salt begins assault, Venkatesh Iyer struggling to search out his kind. (Group Gold: 10/0 after 2 overs)

19.07 PM: Group Gold – 1/0 after 1 over

KKR Follow Match: Taking part in XIs

KKR Squad For IPL 2024

Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Shreyas Iyer (c), Phil Salt, Sunil Narine. Suyash Sharma, Anukul Roy, Andre Russell, Venkatesh Iyer, Harshit Rana, Vaibhav Arora, Varun Chakaravarthy. KS Bharat, Chetan Sakariya, Mitchell Starc, Angkrish Raghuvanshi, Ramandeep Singh. Sherfane Rutherford, Manish Pandey, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Dushmantha Chameera, Sakib Hussain.

Editors decide

RCB vs DC Live WPL 2024 Final: Smriti Mandhana & RCB favorites to lift trophy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *